How To Contact Us

How To Contact Us

General Enquiries

Milton Abbey School
Blandford Forum
Dorset
DT11 0BZ

Telephone: 01258 880484 (Reception)Email: info@miltonabbey.co.uk

The Head's Office

Head: Judith Fremont-Barnes, MA (Hons), MEd
Head's PA:  Georgie Woolgar
Telephone: 01258 881803Email: head@miltonabbey.co.uk

​Chair of Governors: Ian Bromilow

Address any correspondence via 'The Clerk to the Governors' using the General Enquiries contact details above.

Finance and School Office

Director of Finance: Steve Lane
Email: stephen.lane@miltonabbey.co.uk

Head of Administration: Mira Samadi
Email: mira.samadi@miltonabbey.co.uk

School Accountant: Lisa Martin
Email: lisa.martin@miltonabbey.co.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Deputy Head (Pastoral): Ruth Butler
Telephone: 01258 881830 | Email: ruth.butler@miltonabbey.co.uk

Human Resources

HR Administrator: Lynne Hughes
Email: hr@miltonabbey.co.uk

Admissions

Head of Admissions: Claire Low
Telephone: 01258 881865Email:  admissions@miltonabbey.co.uk | claire.low@miltonabbey.co.uk

Admissions Assistant: Katharine Davies
Telephone: 01258 881804 | Email: admissions@miltonabbey.co.uk 

Marketing

Head of Marketing & Communications: Nick Cloke
Marketing & Communications Assistant: Claire Patten
Telephone: 01258 881872Email: marketing@miltonabbey.co.uk

Milton Abbey Association

MAA Manager: Hugo Mieville
Telephone: 01258 881856Email: maa@miltonabbey.co.uk | Web:  www.miltonabbeyassociation.co.uk