How To Contact Us

How To Contact Us

General Enquiries

Milton Abbey School
Blandford Forum
Dorset
DT11 0BZ

Telephone:  01258 880484 (Reception) | Email:  info@miltonabbey.co.uk

The Head's Office

Head: Judith Fremont-Barnes, MA (Hons), MEd
Head's PA:  Georgie Woolgar
Telephone:  01258 881803 | Email:  head@miltonabbey.co.uk

​Chair of Governors: Ian Bromilow

Contact via the Clerk to the Governors, Julian Litchfield, at the main School address above.

Admissions

Head of Admissions:  Claire Low
Telephone:  01258 881865 | Email:  admissions@miltonabbey.co.uk | claire.low@miltonabbey.co.uk

Admissions Assistant:  Katharine Davies
Telephone:  01258 881804 | Email:  admissions@miltonabbey.co.uk 

Marketing

Head of Marketing & Communications:  Nick Cloke
Telephone:  01258 881872 | Email:  marketing@miltonabbey.co.uk

Bursary

Bursar:  Julian Litchfield
Email:  bursar@miltonabbey.co.uk

Head of Finance:  Steve Lane
Email:  stephen.lane@miltonabbey.co.uk

School Accountant:  Lisa Martin
Email:  lisa.martin@miltonabbey.co.uk

Accounts Assistant:  Alex Mackenzie
Email:  accounts@miltonabbey.co.uk

Health Centre

Senior Nurse Manager:  David Bennetts
Telephone:  01258 881868 | Email:  health.centre@miltonabbey.co.uk

HR Department

HR Administrator:  Lynne Hughes
Email:  hr@miltonabbey.co.uk

Milton Abbey Association

MAA Manager:  Hugo Mieville
Telephone:  01258 881856 | Email:  maa@miltonabbey.co.uk | Web:  www.miltonabbeyassociation.co.uk