How To Contact Us

How To Contact Us

General Enquiries

Milton Abbey School
Blandford Forum
Dorset
DT11 0BZ

Telephone: 01258 880484 (Reception)Email: info@miltonabbey.co.uk

The Head's Office

Head: Judith Fremont-Barnes, MA (Hons), MEd
Head's PA:  Georgie Woolgar
Telephone: 01258 881803Email: head@miltonabbey.co.uk

​Chair of Governors: Ian Bromilow

Contact via the Clerk to the Governors, Julian Litchfield, at the main School address above.

Bursary

Bursar:  Julian Litchfield
Email: bursar@miltonabbey.co.uk

Head of Finance:  Steve Lane
Email: stephen.lane@miltonabbey.co.uk

School Accountant:  Lisa Martin
Email: lisa.martin@miltonabbey.co.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Assistant Head (Pupil Welfare):  Ruth Butler
Telephone: 01258 881830 | Email: ruth.butler@miltonabbey.co.uk

Health Centre

Senior Nurse Manager:  David Bennetts
Telephone: 01258 881868Email: health.centre@miltonabbey.co.uk

HR Department

HR Administrator:  Lynne Hughes
Email: hr@miltonabbey.co.uk

Admissions

Head of Admissions:  Claire Low
Telephone: 01258 881865Email:  admissions@miltonabbey.co.uk | claire.low@miltonabbey.co.uk

Admissions Assistant:  Katharine Davies
Telephone: 01258 881804 | Email: admissions@miltonabbey.co.uk 

Marketing

Head of Marketing & Communications:  Nick Cloke
Telephone: 01258 881872Email: marketing@miltonabbey.co.uk

Milton Abbey Association

MAA Manager:  Hugo Mieville
Telephone: 01258 881856Email: maa@miltonabbey.co.uk | Web:  www.miltonabbeyassociation.co.uk