Inform > Term Dates

Term Dates

Please refer to the iPoint box to download the Michaelmas Term 2017 Diary. 

Michaelmas Term 2017 

STAFF INSET Thursday 31 August - Friday 1 September
START OF TERM (New 3rd and 4th Form: Sunday 3 September, 1500)
  Monday 4 September (1800) (All Lower Sixth Form - 1200)
1ST EXEAT Thursday 28 September (1230) - Sunday 1 October (2130)
HALF TERM Wednesday 18 October (1230) - Sunday 29 October (2130)
2ND EXEAT Thursday 16 November (1230) - Sunday 19 November (2130)
END OF TERM Friday 8 December (1130)


Lent Term 2018 

STAFF INSET Wednesday 3 January
START OF TERM Wednesday 3 January
1ST EXEAT Thursday 18 January (1230) - Sunday 21 January (2130)
HALF TERM Friday 9 February (1230) – Sunday 18 February (2130)
2ND EXEAT Friday 9 March (1230) - Sunday 11 March(2130)
END OF TERM Friday 23 March (1230)

‚Äč
Summer Term 2018 

STAFF INSET Monday 16 April
START OF TERM Monday 16 April
1ST EXEAT Saturday 5 May (1230) – Monday 7 May (2130)
HALF TERM Friday 25 May (1230) – Sunday 3 June (2130)
2ND EXEAT Friday 15 June (1230) - Sunday 17 June (2130)
END OF YEAR Friday 29 June (1500)

 

Michaelmas Term 2018 (provisional)

STAFF INSET Thursday 30 - Friday 31 August
START OF TERM (All new 3rd and 4th Form: Sunday 2 September, 1500)
  Monday 3 September (1800) (All Lower Sixth Form - 1200)
1ST EXEAT Thursday 27 September (1230) - Sunday 30 September (2130)
HALF TERM Wednesday 17 (1230) - Sunday 28 October (2130)
2ND EXEAT Thursday 15 November (1230) - Sunday 18 November (2130)
END OF TERM Friday 7 December (1130)


Lent Term 2019 (provisional)

STAFF INSET Friday 4 January
START OF TERM Sunday 6 January (1800)
1ST EXEAT Thursday 24 January (1230) - Sunday 27 January (2130)
HALF TERM Friday 15 February (1230) - Sunday 24 February (2130)
2ND EXEAT Thursday 14 March (1230) - Sunday 17 March (2130)
END OF TERM Friday 29 March (1230)


Summer Term 2019 (provisional)

STAFF INSET Tuesday 23 April
START OF TERM Tuesday 23 April (1800)
1ST EXEAT Saturday 4 May (1230) - Monday 6 May (2130)
HALF TERM Friday 24 May (1230) - Sunday 2 June (2130)
2ND EXEAT Friday 21 June (1230) - Sunday 23 June (2130)
END OF YEAR Friday 5 July (1500)